First Luggage VIP

Your Quote


Testimonials

What our customers are saying

Your service was amazing. Everything went according to plan and we were hugely delighted with everything you do.

Mandi & Alan Plummer - United States, 6th February 2017


Thank you for the efficient way First Luggage handled this transaction at such short notice .. it was an unexpected bonus to receive the cases earlier than expected.

Brian Crouch - Switzerland, 3rd February 2017


I am very grateful to your staff…they post out all required paperwork well in advance of the luggage pick up date. This helps at our end to get the bags organised and correctly labelled without a crazy panic on the day of collection!

Nadine - Barbados, 30th January 2017


Thanks to the efficient service in preparation of the paperwork and the Japanese customs requirements.. the skis arrived well in advance of the predicted delivery date

Charles - Japan, 27th January 2017


Thank you for your great service. We will certainly recommend you to others.

James Stephenson - France, 24th January 2017


Please convey to First Luggage Management how very pleased we were with the service.  The staff were all amazingly professional and attentive to all of my needs and the details of the process.  

Anonymous - Switzerland, 19th December 2016


Brilliant Service  a great model and example of how businesses can work so well. I am very very impressed by your excellent service

Gillian Blackburne - United States, 14th December 2016


Thank you for your service! the luggage was here in my room
when I arrived. I will definitely let my friends know about you!


Wendy - South Africa, 25th November 2016


The service you provide is very good. At the French end, they called to see if bags are ready and give a time of collection, which I think is excellent.

Eileen Jones - Cardiff, 14th November 2016


Both my wife and I are ultra impressed by your
company. From an original enquiry to our case being collected,  your
professional attitude and the care you took with making sure that all the
paperwork was correct were 100%+

Chris Walker - Italy, 29th October 2016


I
would just like to say Thank you for all your help. All 9 boxes arrived at the
same time today. You customer service is outstanding and I appreciate all your
help along the way.

Rebecca Wyman - France, 26th October 2016


I have been using First Luggage over a number of years and
always find your service first class and would never think of using anyone
else.  It would be impossible to find a better service than this
anywhere.

Carol Tuffin - USA, 25th October 2016


You guys have HANDS
DOWN been the BEST easiest company to work with.  You made my bosses move
and my job/life ten million times easier.  I truly can’t thank you
enough!  THANK YOU!!

Lara P. Swinarton - London, 12th October 2016


Thank you for the great service!!

Lisa Di Napoli - United States, 11th October 2016


A truly superb service

Behrooz Alavi - Spain, 11th October 2016


We would like to thank your for amazing service
provided. We would definitely like to use your service in
the future and we will recommend it to everyone.

Marta Gos - Paris, 11th October 2016


Just wanted to
say a big “thank you” for all your help with the shipment to Houston. It was a seamless service and so efficient.

Marie Hancock - United States, 27th September 2016


I am so impressed with your service. The customer service is first rate too. Honestly, First Luggage is just the best.

Louise Garston - Italy, 24th August 2016


Your driver is always smiling and friendly and is such a big help. We all enjoy seeing him come to the house with his big smile. Such a lovely man and a great asset to your company.

Margot McLaughlin - London, 17th August 2016


Thank
you for your continuing excellent service. It
makes travelling so much easier and enjoyable without large cases.


H.G - Portugal, 25th May 2016


Thank you so much for your speedy and first class service. This was the first time we have used First Luggage, but it
certainly won’t be the last!!!


Fiona Palmer - New York, 25th May 2016


Just a thank you for your excellent service. Our luggage
arrived at our Hotel in Hong Kong well in advance  of our arrival.

David Tinto Kirkintilloch - Hong Kong, 13th May 2016


I cannot express how
pleased I have been with First Luggage! I am so glad I made this choice and
definitely understand the positive reviews I read prior to booking with you.

Sarah Andrea Collinson - Gibraltar, 11th May 2016


Thank
you all at First Luggage for the wonderful service provided and which made our
trip so much easier.

EL - Australia, 3rd May 2016


You are the best!  My
suitcase arrived 2 days early. Thank you very much.  I
recommend you to
many of my friends.

SW - United States, 27th April 2016


This is to express
our thanks for the excellent service provided by your company.  This is the second
time we have used your service and we shall certainly do so in the future

Peter Kenwright - Venice, 26th April 2016


Having used your service for the second time we are very
impressed with the speed and efficiency our luggage arrived from Australia to
the U.K., hassle free and in perfect order.

We certainly will be using your service again and have
greatly recommended to friends your company, makes travelling much more
relaxing knowing luggage is in safe hands.

John Simonds - UK, 26th April 2016


CONGRATULATIONS for
your super service! Be sure, that I will
recommand First Luggage to everyone, and also in case of need: I will be back
to you!


Corinne N - Switzerland, 13th April 2016


The TV arrived safe and sound and without a
scratch – thank you for your help 

Clare Mcgeehan - Turkey, 11th April 2016


Just wanted to say a big
thank you, all my three bags were delivered today!

Maria Magdelene - 6th April 2016, Denmark


It has been an absolute joy to deal with everyone at First
Luggage. The ‘machine’ has been efficient and hassle free. I have been
recommending First Luggage to anyone who’d listen! I will keep on doing so as
well.

Claudia Kerr - New York, 22nd March 2016


I love First Luggage. It’s convenient, fast and the customer service
is amazing…an unbeatable price on the market

Julie Park - 17th March 2016, France


Thank you very much for taking care of my luggage once again. Using your service has made travelling so much easier and I have recommended
your service widely.

Pam Neill - 29th January, Austria 2016


First Luggage helped with the
logistical problems for my recent ski trip to Switzerland and made the
transit to the resort much more relaxing. Arriving at our Swiss airport,
we were immediately free to pick up our hire car and get on the road. Brilliant
idea and definitely the way forward

Joff Brooker - Switzerland, 21st January 2016


Thanks for the friendly and helpful way this was dealt with.
All was very easy.

David Morris - 18th January, United States 2016


Thank you. Great service. Very happy.

Graham Blakey - Macao, 8th January 2016


Just
to say thanks once again for the excellent service.  This is the fourth
time we’ve used First Luggage and the whole process is so efficient we will
definitely be calling on your services in the future and recommending you.

Sally Keyte - Austria, 4th January 2016


It’s my third time using First Luggage and I’m still very pleased with the
service. I will definitely use your services again. Please thank everyone who
worked with me lately and I wish to all of you a very Merry Christmas and a
happy new year.


Julie Park - France, 23rd December 2015


My
luggage arrived promptly. Thank you very much for all your assistance. I was
delighted with your service and will certainly recommend you to friends for any
future travel.

Janet Zinn, Sarasota - 17th December 2015


Very pleased with the service that you provided for to get my luggage to Edinburgh. Delivery was tricky due to weather
conditions and the Forth road bridge being closed and causing complications,
but it was delivered ahead of the deadline. 


Nick Cowie - Edinbugh, 10th December 2015


Brilliant, what a
service. I can 100% guarantee we will be using you again. Thank you and the
team for your excellent service.

Wayne Hennessy - Charlotte, 3rd December 2015


Once again, I would like to thank your company for the
excellent service provided. My luggage was collected at 12.05pm BST on Monday
and arrived at my husband’s workplace at 1.00pm Western Australian time, today. Keep up the good work!


Anne Dalton - Australia, 23rd November


My luggage got delivered this morning .Thank you very much for such a professional
approach to business. I will refer other customers .


Kenny Kanyuchi - United States, November 18th 2015


Dear
Customer Service at First Luggage: I would like to thank you for your wonderful service in getting my luggage from
London to Paris, same day. The service was easy and reliable, and I intend to
tell my friends about it.


Dennis B - Los Angeles, 17th November 2015


I want to say how happy I have been with your service

Muriel Pentecoste - Paris, 5th November


Contents all accounted for and thank you for handling my
undies with care!  Very pleased with the whole ordeal of managing this
delivery, kudos to you and your team. I will definitely use your service again.

Ricardo Hulac - United States, 4th November 2016


I feel that your Customer Service has been
exemplary and would be happy to recommend your company to anyone

Andy Cooper, United Kingdom - 27th October


The service was
excellent and everything arrived in order – I would use your service again.

Nicole Shrimpton, Australia - 6th October


Suitcase
is in place and in LA by now!! Thank you so
much for all your unbelievable help! You truly made it possible and made it
such a pleasure working with you. Looking
forward to work with you soon again :)


Sara Neuman, Los Angeles - 30th September 2015


I
just wanted to again say thank you for the first class help you provided with
regard to shipping my father’s suitcases, really
appreciated it.

Kam - Switzerland, September 29th


My case arrived safely this morning- amazingly quick as it only left Paxos on Monday. As I said, I am delighted with the service that I received. I was a little apprehensive at the start- I wondered if the island transport would be difficult. In the event, the case arrived at the hotel on Wednesday, 9th September only 6 days after it left London. I would certainly use your company again and am happy to recommend to others.

Barbara Freeth, London - 28th September 2015


Thanks so much First Luggage, for your professionalism. for the kindness all the time dealing with the clients stress, having doubts about the service being the first time.
I am extremely happy, with the results and from now on, Dinorah Dao and First Luggage services, have the best relationship around the world. Keep being the best – we need people like you.

Dinorah Dao, USA - 23rd September 2015


Our luggage has arrived today as requested. We had a phone call on Friday that our luggage had arrived and we were asked which day would be convenient for it to be delivered. Well done First Luggage.

Rod Evans, Wales - 8th September 2015


The service was fantastic, it all went exactly to plan 
Many thanks
I will use you again

Colin Wagman - London, UK - 7th September 2015


Just very briefly to say how impressed we have been with your service in collecting and returning our luggage so promptly on our recent holiday in Talloires. We will certainly use your Company again if circumstances require it.

George Garrett, Reading - 2nd September 2015


The luggage arrived today, safe and sound.
An excellent service, we will certainly be using it again!

Collin Chesborough - Jarrow, UK - 20th August 2015


I received my package today – thank you so much for the quick service
and for taking care of my camera by packing it properly to avoid damage!
Words cannot express how happy I am to have these memories back! 

Darlene Cooper - Houston, USA - 19th August 2015


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the first luggage team for the fantastic service which has gone above and beyond my expectations. Quick, easy and value for money. I will definitely use you again and recommend to others. 

A special thanks to all the staff who has been fantastic and extremely helpful. 

Please can you forward this email to management as I think everyone that has been involved with my delivery should be recognised. 

Bhavisha Tank - Northolt, UK - 13th August 2015


Thank you for, once again, an excellent service. Best wishes to all your staff.

Anonymous - London, UK - 10th August 2015


Just to say thank you the service worked brilliantly! The bags were collected Tuesday and were safely with me Thursday! Perfect!

Rosemary ERSKINE - Norwich, UK - 10th August 2015


From the initial conversation to the final delivery in the USA, staffs attention to detail, honesty, customer service skills and communication has been outstanding.

Will definitely be using First Luggage again and recommending your first class service to everyone we know!

Jacqueline Biggar - Manchester, UK - 29th July 2015


Just wanted to send a big thank you your way for all the efforts you put into getting the candies to Greece. I appreciate it very much and love knowing I can count on you and your team!

Anonymous - Boston, USA - 6th July 2015


In April, I spoke to the team, who kindly explained your luggage courier service, and made the necessary arrangements to transport 2 × 25Kgs cases from my home in North Wales, to Nice in the South of France, and return. I would like to congratulate you on the service……. Totally FIRST CLASS. I have been in the Travel Industry for over 40 years, and have experienced  every form of travel, from air to ferry, cruise, continental rail, self drive, along with the drudge of carrying the luggage, and paying the cost of excess baggage etc. I have also previously used other slightly less expensive baggage courier companies, and can state categorically, that your service is totally SUPERIOR. The booking process was clear and informative, the baggage labelling, documentation and instructions to customers, and even a letter to the drivers, was excellent. 

Moira J.L. Atkinson - COLWYN BAY, UK - 1st July 2015


All perfect. Thank you!

Vera Santa Domingo - London, UK - 6th May 2015


I am sending you this email to congratulate you on the service you have provided. I have received all my luggage as said, no damage, no problems at all. As I am an web developer, I will make sure to promote you as much as I can in the next couple of weeks. I am working on building a blog about helpful tips for travellers in the UK and you guys are on the top of my list as a secure and reliable service.

Iulian Marius Oprea - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, UK - 5th May 2015


Just a very quick e mail to thank you once again for the very efficient job you did taking our cases to and from Tenby. We are planning our next trip for later this year so I will be in touch. Also thank you for sending the waybills off in plenty of time -giving me time to check them etc By the way just to let you know that on the train coming back there was a large group of passengers complaining that there was no room to put there cases on the train and what a pest it was lugging them on and off and they said they could not trust the couriers to do it so I just had to interrupt and tell them what a great job you do – efficient and  helpful so I gave them your phone number – hope something good comes of it for you.

Janet Addison - Congleton, UK - 2nd May 2015


This is what I call first class services thank you very much.

Kim Usher - Weston-Super-Mare, UK - 22nd April 2015


The last two boxes were supposed to be delivered at 10.30am and eventually showed up at 4.50pm, due to the bad weather. So, we got there in the end…………. Many thanks for your help. I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Melanie Stace - Woking, UK - 19th February 2015


Thank you so much! Absolutely top notch, first rate service. Would not change a thing! Again, truly exceptional service. Wish every company in the world could work as well as yours! We will definitely be life long customers. 

Eliza Ketchum - Virginia, USA - 10th April 2015


We were very impressed and delighted with the service you provided. Our bags were delivered to Mr N on the Monday, less than four days after you collected them in Florida, and he had put them in our house by the time we arrived home on Wednesday. We could not be more pleased with First Luggage and we will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who asks.

Brian Creighton - Florida, UK - 30th March 2015


We are very happy with the service provided, very efficient and professional.

Sue White - London, UK - 18th February 2015


I would just like to thank you very much for all your help regarding the shipment of my daughter’s suitcase recently. The suitcase arrived at my daughter’s accommodation address in Melbourne within 3 days of collection from my home address, all intact and as it was when shipped.  We are very impressed with both the service and your personal customer care.  I feel that you went out of your way to be of assistance.

Carolyn Walsh - Poole, UK - 18th February 2015


You have been very professional and helpful throughout. Both Mr Raiola and we appreciated your efforts and understand the feeling of helplessness these situations must cause in your line of work.

Cecilia Faggionato - London, UK - 18th February 2015


Marvellous news. Thank you very much. The service provided by First Luggage has been outstanding – I cannot compliment you and the team highly enough!

Elaine Lassman - London, UK - 31st January 2015


I have received my shipment and all items are intact. I have always trust in the efficiency of First luggage service. Over the years even with our Nigeria situation here, First luggage, have never failed to keep up with perfect and consistent delivery. I say thank you and please keep up the good work. 

Margaret Bassey - Abuja, Nigeria - 28th January 2015


Thank you so much for this impressive service. My luggage arrived the very next day. I am glad to hear about your business and experience this good service. 

Ozim Obasi - Harrow, UK - 26th January 2015


Thank you SO SO SOOO much!!!! This is very happy news! I am so pleased with your service. First Luggage really made me feel like I mattered by working hard and being dedicated to the success of my delivery. Thank you again and again. I highly recommend this company.

Tia Mueller - Penticton, Canada - 24th January 2015


Perfect, Thank you so much, Great service and very Fast.

Anna Maslova - Troinex, Switzerland - 23rd January 2015


Yes, received today and as usual very pleased with the service.

Ingrid Margerison - Reading, UK - 22nd January 2015


Thank You for efficient, kind and polite customer service. The sending was delivered quicker then scheduled and wonderfully taken care of.

Natasha Kimstatch - Edinburgh, UK - 20th January 2015


Thank you so much to everyone for getting them to me so promptly and easily.

Oliva Richardson - London, UK - 19th January 2015


The luggage was delivered to my hotel.  I can’t tell you how thankful I am for your help.  You have handed the situation with the up most class and professionalism.  I will definitely use your business in the future.

Maxmilian Trunz - London, UK - 16th January 2015


My wife signed for the luggage and told the young man who delivered it how pleased and satisfied we are with your service. Indeed you will be aware that we have already re-booked with you to take our luggage to Dubai in early February. Thank you for providing a superb collection and delivery luggage service. We tell all our friends how useful we find the service in taking all the strain away from travelling.

Geoffrey Redman Brown – London, UK - 14th January 2015


Received my luggage back from Spain today. Service excellent by you and DHL this end. As you know I have been very pleased with everything.

Rita Hales – Surrey, UK – 13th January 2015


Just to say thank you for the service. Our luggage was at the hotel in Brugge when we arrived and it took 24 hours to get back home. This was the first time we had done this but would certainly use you again, superb service.

Hilary McMullin – Liverpool, UK – 10th January 2015


Thank you for your prompt service, I have recommended you to some
of my friends who didn’t know such a service existed. Will be in touch with you
when I go on my next adventure.

Jan Larkworthy – Salterton, UK – 7th January 2015


Thank you for perfect First Luggage service shipping 3 cases December 2014.  They arrived the day we arrived.  WOW!

Sally Snell – Dorset, UK – 24th December 2014


I would just like to let you know how pleased I am with the service you have given with my luggage. As last year it was collected on time by a pleasant courier and delivered at destination ON TIME and so impressively packaged that even the most slapdash baggage handler would have found difficult to damage!! Once again I am happy to recommend your service, and frequently do to friends and fellow travellers.

Elizabeth Sutherland – London, UK – 20th December 2014


The whole experience was very easy, and I am very pleased that my luggage arrived so quickly. My friends did call me to say it had arrived. The staff at the office were most helpful, as I was a little nervous as I had not taken this step previously, they answers all my questions and were very patient and kind. Also the driver came at a good time and collected my case without any trouble.

Rita Hales – Surrey, UK – 18th December 2014


Excellent service – would definitely use you again

Amanda Burgess - Tunbridge Wells, UK – 15th December 2014


I confirm that I received my luggage as arranged from The Lombardy Hotel in New York. I am very satisfied with the service which I have used before and will use again I am sure.

Joan Penn – London, UK – 8th December 2014


Thank you the luggage was deliver yesterday in Rome. I appreciate your valid help

Isabella del Frate Rayburn - New York, USA – 2nd December 2014


Overall, I was very pleased with this service. The service is fair priced and delivery was on time. Customer service was very professional, informative and helpful. Thank you first luggage for making travelling that much easier!! I would definitely use this service again and also refer it to a friend.

Dario Nardelli - Brighton, UK – 1st December 2014


I used the service now for the second time, no doubt that I use it again if I need to rely on someone to bring my luggage safely and in time.

Anonymous – Nottingham, UK – 26th November 2014


I am just emailing you to say I was pleased with the service you offered and although my case arrived back on the FRIDAY rather than Tomorrow, Monday 24th November this was maybe partly my fault as I changed the date at the last minute, fortunately it arrived just as I was leaving the house. Many thanks.  I will certainly recommend this service to other people.

Margaret Maguire – Rickmansworth, UK – 26th November 2014


To all the wonderful Team @ First Luggage. That was quite a wonderful first experience with you all! I am so pleased with your courteous and timely services. Please advice how we can assist in publicizing your business. My daughter had received her luggage today and we are both pleased.

Christianah Eddo – Virginia, USA – 13th November 2014


Thank you for the email. I am in Leeds now.  I am very satisfied with the first luggage service. I will recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Kamala Sarveswaran – Leeds, UK – 12th November 2014


Once again many thanks for a job so very well done – in fact our cases got back only a few hours after us. So, thanks again. I have told loads of people on our tour about you and how easy you make it to send luggage on ahead so hopefully you should get some more business from them. Once again, thank you for taking some of the stress out of holidays will be in touch when we have planned next years!!!

Janet Addison – Congleton, UK – 5th November 2014


Just to let you know that you couldn`t have been more helpful. Many thanks. Also, arranging for a prompt and friendly courier to pick up our suitcases at a specific time (and then pass them on to DHL) made a huge difference.  Many thanks.

Heather Letterman – Crieff, UK – 5th November 2014


First class service would recommend to anyone

Linda Drury – Malaga, Spain – 4th November 2014


My name is Travis Swords and I’m a film producer based in Venice Italy. I spent a decade in the United Kingdom producing films with Sting and his wife Trudie Styler, but had never come across First Luggage. Luckily, however, the First-Class team at British Airways referred me to your company. And when I rang Fist Luggage, I had the great good fortune to have my large, cumbersome shipment handled by your staff. Throughout this process of getting my heavy and valuable items safely sorted out from Venice Italy to Los Angeles, as well as a treasured possession of mine getting from Venice to my other home in New York City, your staff were nothing short of brilliant. They endeavoured to get me the absolute best price, assisted and tracked the various shipments every step of the way, and allayed my fears about there being any possible ‘hiccups.’ Your hands on approach to my shipments, professionalism, kind demeanour and attentiveness to every detail of the shipment demonstrated to me just how valuable an asset he is to your company. Rest assured I will be liaising with First Luggage in the future for all my shipment needs. Additionally, I will recommend First Luggage to all my entertainment industry colleagues.

Travis Swords – California, USA – 2nd November 2014



Thank you for transporting our suitcase. We are pleased it has arrived home safely and intact.  We are very pleased with the service you provided us.  Your staff were always happy to help, polite and ready to answer our questions and assist.  The bag was collected efficiently, even ahead of time which suited us.  Delivery in Australia worked out perfectly. Documentation was no problem and complete.  Many thanks

Gordon Clipsham – The Oaks, Australia – 29th October 2014



Excellent service. Many thanks!

James Deen – London, United Kingdom – 14th October 2014



Thank you for you service!  I received my luggage yesterday! Everything arrived in good shape! I will share your information with others. Thanks

Dorothy Ann Elliott – Indiana, USA – 7th October 2014



My case arrived back safely yesterday and thank you for the excellent service you gave on the two occasions that you arranged for my luggage to be collected and delivered.  I am going away again at the end of September and will contact you again then.

Mrs M West – Plymouth, United Kingdom – 20th August 2014



Indeed I received my luggage, I really like your services and will without any doubt, use you again! I will also highly recommend it.  Many thanks and have a nice day.

J TEBEKA – Paris, France – 1st August 2014



I just retrieved the 3 bags. Thank you for the great service!

Mr J Most – South Dakota, USA – 16th July 2014



You guys really are amazing I did not expect it to arrive this quickly.  I was very sceptical about shipping my excess luggage and I was not sure it would make it in time for me to board a cruise I was leaving on. The First Luggage staff were extremely helpful and assured me that they would do everything they could so my luggage was on time for my boarding of the ship…. well the bags arrived 3 days earlier than my departure date, even faster than I arrived home, my luggage was waiting for me when I got there.  Very impressive!!!  I will be using them again for sure!!!!  Amazing service

Nikos Katsaounis – Athens, Greece - 11th July 2014



Thank you for your confirmation of delivery – I always use First Luggage because you are so efficient!!

Jacky B – London, United Kingdom – 3rd July 2014



Thanks excellent service

Ms Quintero – Belfast, United Kingdom – 6th June 2014



I just wanted to say that the quality of your service has been beyond exceptional.  Your pickup and delivery was seamless, but what stands out above all else was the way and extent to which you responded to all the concerns and queries I expressed.  Honestly, others may advertise themselves as leaders in this field, but they don’t even come close to First Luggage in terms of efficiency, responsiveness and quality of service (not to mention pricing).  Thank you!!

N Tabatznik – Toronto, Canada – 27th May 2014



Wow! Amazing – thanks so much.  We are thrilled with your service

Dame Theresa Sackler – London, United Kingdom – 1st May 2014



It is a pleasure to be included in your list of satisfied customers.  You may also add that I never had any problem contacting your team.  My call was returned on an Easter Holiday, and I was updated in a timely manner making us feel secure that our suitcase arrived earlier than scheduled. All this done easily through email, although I work across the globe, from the small and beautiful islands of the Philippines. Job well done, First Luggage!

Jocelyn De Belen –Philippines – 24th April 2014



Just a very quick email to say how pleased we were with your service in getting our luggage from rural France to Palm Springs California and back without any hassle.

Bob Fitzpatrick – Toulouse, France – 13th April 2014



May I express my gratitude for the service received from First Luggage.  This will be the third time I have dispatched luggage across the world with your company and on each occasion I have been enormously impressed with your efficiency.  On this occasion I persuaded my daughter Mrs Lisa Young to use your services as well and as a first-time user she was extremely surprised at how easy and quick the whole process has been.  Thank you all very much for such excellent service.

Marilyn McGuire - Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom – 10th April 2014



Thank you, great service, great customer care, great value. I will recommend you.

John Campbell – Valbonne, France – 9th April 2014



Thank you for this. I have been really impressed by the service.

Catherine B – Cambridge, UK – 7th April 2014



Thank you very much.  A wonderful service!

Susie Worthy – London, UK – 7th April 2014



I would just like to thank you for the wonderful service you provided me last week with sending my suitcase from London to Australia.  I was extremely impressed that it arrived safely within 4 days of leaving my house in London, when I was expecting it to take up to 2 weeks.  I will be sure to use your company in the future and highly recommend you to others.  Once again thank you.

Sofie Gillard – Australia, 27th March 2014



Hi, I wanted to let you know the service was great!  It was so convenient to leave my luggage with the hotel and get it delivered to my office a few days later.  It made my connection so much easier not having to recheck.  And your staff was so helpful over the phone explaining the process and what I could pack and what might be a problem.  Thanks again!

Carrie Smith – Boston, USA – 26th March 2014



Thank you for your fast easy service I’ll definitely be using you again

Sandra Smith – Australia – 24th March 2014



Thank you for a great service. All safely received

Heather S Doull – Jersey, United Kingdom – 21st March 2014


Great customer service and really quick solution! Thank you very much and I will be spreading the word to my friends who live and work overseas.

Pamela Baze - District of Columbia, USA - 19th March 2014


Thank you…Service worked out great for Mr T. I’m sure he will use it again.

Donna Ercolano (PA to Mr T) - New York, USA - 19th March 2014


I would just like to thank you for your efficient service in transporting our luggage from Sydney to Kirkintilloch. Luggage arrived well within the timescale specified.

David Tinto - Glasgow, UK - 11th March 2014




I was really impressed by how quickly my luggage arrived back at home.

Mrs Greaves, Italy - 8th September 2015






View more testimonails from our customers